Lowrider Bikes

Livin' low, Gettin' low on lowrider bikes

Custom cruiser bicycle

with 2 comments

custom cruiser bicycle
I was not surprised at a time when I look at the ride. Someone will be thinking that he got a great ride. I love coming to the place where all the riders hang out. It needed some extra power to capture them one-by-one. I just want to collect the great custom cruiser bicycle. Ok, let’s take this man, can you see his bike in the left of his left hand. He dominated the bike with power on his frame. I just don’t get it. Why did he put an ordinary handle bar? If he thinks a bit to put a bell and then add another modification in accessories in fore it will be awesome, but it stills look stupendous.

Written by qtechmaria

July 29, 2009 at 12:45 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. so wow nice design bicycle

    Frisca

    September 21, 2009 at 12:57 pm

  2. I am to a great extent impressed with the article I have just read interesting very good.I read the Blog Nice site I found and I bookmarked the site.
    beach cruiser bicycles

    Danial123

    April 8, 2011 at 11:58 am


Leave a Reply

