Lowrider Bikes

Livin' low, Gettin' low on lowrider bikes

lowrider bike parts

with 2 comments

batik frame lowrider bike partsWhen the first time I found it, i just wondered does it have batik style or not but it still cute right there. You know what that Batik is one of the world’s art that originally from Indonesia. I still searching where and when did it make? If you really know it hit me some on comments, I’ll appreciate it.

Written by qtechmaria

October 22, 2009 at 2:13 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. how much

    Anonymous

    November 22, 2010 at 11:33 pm

  2. Well dude until now I'm still looking for the frame and no idea how much does it cost, once I found it then I'll be the one who buy it.. đŸ™‚

    Qtool and Dimpi

    November 25, 2010 at 3:57 am


Leave a Reply

