Lowrider Bikes

Livin' low, Gettin' low on lowrider bikes

Lowrider trike at Museum Contemporary Art Downtown San Diego

with one comment

Lowrider trike at Museum Contemporary Art Downtown San Diego

Look I don’t build it and I dont own it either. You know what, I saw it at the Museum of Contemporary Art in Downtown San Diego. I don’t really know exactly the artist but if it judges from the looks it must be very hard to put them together, this is such crazy work.Don’t say it, I know that this bike doesn’t have handlers even grips, there are only knuckles and keyboards. I don’t have any idea what’s the name of those bike but I knew well that are trikes, so It’s good for someone who love with trike to check the pictures.


lowrider trike

lowrider trike

lowrider trike

lowrider trike


lowrider trike

lowrider trike

lowrider trike

lowrider trike

lowrider trike
Written by qtechmaria

October 4, 2010 at 3:02 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I was there yesterday :O

    Anonymous

    December 4, 2010 at 5:03 pm


Leave a Reply

