Lowrider Bikes

Livin' low, Gettin' low on lowrider bikes

Wood Bike Shelf

with one comment

wood bike shelf

I found it while I was browsing last night, it kinda unique you know, now I wonder how it would be when we’ll place lowrider on it. to be known that none of lowrider had such straight frame like this one. I praised to what the founder thought of about this concept, how elegant look The use of it shelf is not just for holding bike but it also used to placed flowers and your favorite books, it’s really great bike accessories. source


bicycles shelf

bicycles shelf

bicycles shelf

bicycles shelf

bicycles shelf

bicycles shelf

bicycles shelf
Written by qtechmaria

October 12, 2010 at 10:52 pm

Posted in bike accessories

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Call me reckless, but I'd prefer an iPod dock on my kids bicycles…

    Gemma

    October 28, 2010 at 1:47 am


Leave a Reply

